Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Venues

Day

City

State/Province

Event Audience

Upcoming Events

Events List Navigation

SLEIGH BELLS RING @ Lake County Barnwood

Friday November 17 @ 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

The addition of silver bells to the barn wood painting, make it so much more fun!

BLACKHAWK FEATHERS @ Twisted Cow

Saturday November 18 @ 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Create a great family memory with Art Rave at the Twisted Cow!

PRIVATE – C.Spicuzza

Sunday November 19 @ 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Have an amazing time with all your friends, and go home with a memory.

Oh Holy Night @ The Lake House-Lake Bluff

Monday November 20 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Wonderful simple nativity that can be customized with your favorite colors.  White glitter will add  some soft sparkle to this Christmas tradition

COZY CHRISTMAS @ The Vine

Monday November 27 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Have a very Cozy Christmas!

Pedersen – Antioch

Monday November 27 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Thank Marnie for hosting a great painting for her friends.

FRESH CUT CHRISTMAS @ MLG

Tuesday November 28 @ 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Capture a classic Christmas memory with our "Fresh Cut Christmas" painting.

FROSTY @ David’s Bistro

Wednesday November 29 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

"Frosty" such a cheery welcome to the Holiday Season.

PET PORTRAIT @ Peace Paws & Harmony

Thursday November 30 @ 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Pet portraits mean even more when they are done by the one who loves them most. BYOB!

VINTAGE CHRISTMAS @ Lake County Barnwood

Thursday November 30 @ 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

What says Christmas like a snow covered truck with a fresh cut Christmas tree? BYOB

VINTAGE CHRISTMAS @ Lake County Barn Wood

Friday December 1 @ 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

What says Christmas like a snow covered truck with a fresh cut Christmas tree? BYOB

Maclennan – Lindenhurst

Saturday December 2 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Lets get this paint party started!

NAUGHTY OR NICE @ THE LATTE CAFE

Sunday December 3 @ 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Have you been naughty or nice this year?

WOODLAND SNOWMAN @ Backyard Steak Pit

Monday December 4 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

There is something magical about a snowman.

CRIMSON CHRISTMAS @ The Chancery

Tuesday December 5 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Go big and bold with this perfect addition to your holiday decor.

Osiol Family Christmas Fun – Mt Prospect

Tuesday December 5 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Get together with the whole family and do something unexpected this Christmas!

TANNENBAUM @ Primo Italian American Cuisine

Wednesday December 6 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

How beautiful your branches!

WOODLAND WINTER @ LINDENHURST PARK DISTRICT

Thursday December 7 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Painted on barn wood, 'Woodland Winter' is a rustic interpretation of a peaceful winter landscape.
For tickets go to: Lindehurst Park Districts website